Testimonials

27th September 2012

“Great place in Dublin for drop-in yoga!”
Reviewed 19 August 2011
While flying solo in Dublin, I stumbled upon this little gem of a place on my way sightseeing in the early afternoon. After indulging a bit much on the great Irish food and beer, I was feeling a bit toxic and thought yoga might be a good idea.

I was greeted with a smile and asked about their drop in yoga sessions. They kindly gave me all the dates and times and the cost (15 euro for a drop in session). They also have massage, which many people were patiently waiting for.

After a day of sightseeing, I was delighted to hit the mat and get back into practice and stretch. It felt so wonderful and our instructor that night was calm, kind and funny and also had us pushing ourselves to the best of our ability. The studio was soft with diffused light through gauzy curtains with relaxing music and incense to purify the space.

When people ask me what did I enjoy most in Dublin, I say “yoga”!
Safonisbasd San Diego

Tripadvisor 19 August 2011

Safonisbasd San Diego, US

28th August 2012
My second massage there. First with stefania and second with Mariana. Both were amazing!!! I suffer with back and neck problems and get regular Physio for it. Felt fab after both massages and the staff including reception were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them.

Thumbs Up 07/09/2012
Living Social
07/09/2012 Dublin, Dublin

28th August 2012

Massive big thumbs up to Anahata. I had an excellent massage from Stefani. I have bought coupon deals in the past for other salons/massage clinics and found service not great, one salon in particular was appalling but Anahata were just so lovely and pleasant to deal with and the massage was just top class. Thank you.

Hour-Long Full Body Deep Tissue Massage

Thumbs Up 05/24/2012
living social feedback
05/24/12 Dublin, Dublin

1st May 2012

It\’s been such a great experience starting my yoga journey in this centre. I have tried yoga once or twice before but it has never felt as spiritual as this. This centre has truely awoken an interest in yoga and all it stands for. Thanks to livingsocial for helping me find this place.
Sara 15/03/2012

sara breslin

Dublin, Italy

1st May 2012

I have had massages all my life and all around the world and Kristina at Anahata gives the best massage I have ever had! The owner is lovely too, he’s a very calm, kind person and very friendly. Great place, highly recommend them.

Thumbs Up 04/11/2012
Living social Feedback
04/11/12
dublin, ireland

3rd January 2012

From the minute I walked in the door I started to relax, it was a great experience, thanks for the livingsocial offer , I might not have discovered Anahata otherwise

Deep-Tissue Massage or Six 75-Minute Yoga Classes
B.Six 75-Minute Yoga Classes

Thumbs Up 11/25/2011
Living social feedback
11/25/2012

dublin, ireland

3rd January 2012

11/19/2011
Really nice atmosphere created in the treatment room – relaxing and restful. Therapist did not put a foot wrong in maintaining that atmosphere. Deep tissue massage was exactly what it said on the tin – intend to go

special person
dublin, ireland

22nd November 2011

I had a massage with Christina and it was FANTASTIC. She was brilliant. The owner was super friendly also. I have rebooked for another massage there and I am beginning a yoga course there in two weeks. Lovely place with lovely people. Definately a thumbs up…:)))

Thumbs Up 11/12/2011
Living social
11/12/2011

Dublin, ireland

18th August 2011

I had a fantastic experience at Anahata. The staff were very friendly, helpful and welcoming!

Therapist was so nice, I was a few minutes late and I was the last apt of the day so she kept me for longer to make up the time. No need but really appreciated. I have since recommended them to friends. Thanks
Grace kelly

Dublin, Ireland

18th August 2011

I appreciate the fact that they were very friendly and helpful. I was able to schedule an appointment soon and not after 4 months like sometimes happens with those deals). The place was very welcoming and clean. The owner was friendly and polite. The massage lovely. Definitively a positive experience and deal to recommend.

unknown

Dublin, Ireland

14th August 2011

Anahat was fabulous. Professional, friendly staff. Lovely, calm, serene and quiet environment. The masseuse was fanatastic, one of the best deep tissue massages I have had, and I have had a lot! I have another one booked for next week!
sonya

dublin, ireland

14th August 2011

Great service, nice and helpful staff and massage itself gorgeous! I defiantly will go back again
maria

dublin, spain

14th August 2011

Wonderful therapist. Beautiful place. Great deals. Definitely tell others and will be back.
Daragh

dublin, ireland

14th August 2011

Very different, nice change from the norm, good location, friendly staff. The class was very instructive, and I’ll definitely go again.
sarah

dublin, ireland

26th April 2011

I have mobility difficulties needing additional supports and good treatment in my mid fifties. I have been treated by Nabin over the last five years. I regularly had sessions with him in his centre in Dun Laoghaire. It was my pleasure and privilege to benefit from professional services and without hesitation transfer to his new centre in Dawson Street. Massage treatments have provided me with enormous relief. I am greatly indebted to his great skills.The Anahata Centre offers an authentic space and invitation to ‘me-time’ and practises to support the individual journey. The team are friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Nabin and his work to those with a hint of interest and those with experience, it is a great gift.

yours sincerely
Eileen Smith

Eileen Smith

Dublin, Ireland

12th April 2011

I got to know Nabin as my yoga teacher 4 years ago and I found him always as a very pleasant, friendly person, with a warm heart and always smiling, as well willing to help.

I went to his Wellness centre in Dun Laoghaire for massages and yoga classes and I found it very relaxing there and I felt a lot of benefit from his treatments and also his presence.I would highly recommend him as a person and also teacher for body and spirit.Anahata is centrally located yet beautiful,relaxing atmosphere. Teachers and Therapist at Anahata are highly trained.who are always there to greet you.

Katarina Sidova

katrina Sidova

Dublin, Slovakia

12th April 2011

I have known Nabin for many years. I have received ongoing massage therapy from him and then attended also his Thai massage classes. I am also attending yoga classes in his new centre “Anahata”. As a therapist myself I understand and appreciate the need for quiet relaxing time out. Nabin’s massage is second to none both at a physical and emotional level and his gentle but firm way of teaching is encouraging and inspiring. I love Anahata and it’s calm and relaxing atmosphere.

Heather Darling

dublin, Ireland

Category: Product #: Regular price:$ (Sale ends ) Available from: Condition: Good ! Order now!
Reviewed by on. Rating:

Address

8 Dawson Street,
Dublin 2,
Co. Dublin,
Ireland
Call us at +353 1 611 1108


Nabin Thapa

nabin Nabin is a native of Nepal and was born in a small village in the west of the country. From the very beginning, village life sensitised Nabin to...

Massage Dublin ~ Yoga Dublin ~ Deep Tissue Massage Dublin ~ Holistic Massage Dublin ~ Thai Massage Dublin ~ Thai Massage Course Dublin
Yoga Holidays Dublin ~ Reiki Dublin ~ Reiki Course Dublin ~ Meditation Dublin ~ Facial Dublin ~ Yoga Gear Dublin ~ Reflexology Dublin

Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) By Unitel Direct